PERSONNALISÉ

LEÇONS DE GUITARE

ENSEIGNÉ PAR UN   PRO

Que vous cherchiez un cours de guitare pour débutant ou que vous soyez un pro chevronné, je suis ravi d'avoir l'opportunité de vous apprendre à jouer de la guitare, de la basse, de la mandoline, du banjo ou du solfège à Bend, Oregon! Je propose des cours de musique PERSONNALISÉS selon vos objectifs, votre niveau de jeu et votre style. Je ne crois pas en une approche universelle pour apprendre la guitare. Si votre objectif est de jouer de la guitare classique, alors je vous apprendrai à lire la musique - plus vite que vous ne l'auriez cru possible. Si votre objectif est de déchiqueter des solos comme Slash, alors nous n'avons pas besoin de commencer par jouer aux comptines. Si vous êtes dans une position où vous jouez depuis de nombreuses années, mais que vous cherchez à élargir votre compréhension du solfège ou à apprendre de nouveaux coups de langue ... allons-y!

Un peu de moi . J'ai obtenu mon diplôme avec distinction de l'Université Austin Peay State où j'ai étudié la pédagogie et la théorie musicale avancée et j'ai obtenu un baccalauréat en guitare classique. Je suis instructeur de guitare et professeur de basse depuis plus de 16 ans. J'ai joué de la guitare pour plus de 90 groupes et artistes, dont 28 sont des artistes de grands labels. J'ai eu l'honneur de vivre mon rêve. Je vis maintenant à Bend, Oregon et je joue avec Precious Byrd. Je suis professeur de guitare et professeur de théorie musicale, au service d'étudiants à Bend et Redmond, dans l'Oregon et également en ligne via Skype. Si vous cherchez des cours de guitare à Bend, OR, je serais honoré de vous apprendre ce que j'ai appris au cours de ma vie en étant moi-même un étudiant et de l'expérience de la vie réelle avec la guitare.

Appelez maintenant pour une première leçon GRATUITE

123-456-7890

AVEC qui j'ai joué

Florida Georgia Line album single cover. Derek Williams, Bend Oregon guitar teacher, teaches guitar classes in Central Oregon.
Dan + Shay album cover. Derek Williams, founder of Bend Guitar Lessons has performed with Dan + Shay.
Album cover of Thomas Rhett. Guitar lessons instructor, Derek Williams performed with Thomas Rhett on his first two tours.
Jake Owen guitarist, Derek Williams played guitar for Jake Owen on many tours. Derek now teaches guitar lessons in Bend, Oregon and online guitar lessons.
LeAnn Rimes album cover shown here.
 

DÉCOUVRIR PLUS

Learn guitar in Bend, Oregon and Redmond, Oregon or from your home via online guitar lessons. Book now with Derek Williams.
If you're a learning guitar and searching for beginner guitar lessons or if you're seeking to improve your skills as a guitarist, Derk Williams is the guitar teacher in Bend, Oregon and Redmond, Oregon who is prepared to help you with your goals. Contact Derek Williams now to begin guitar lessons.

COMMENTAIRES

L'APPRENTISSAGE DE LA GUITARE DOIT ÊTRE

TRÈS DRÔLE

et instantanément RÉCOMPENSE!

Beaucoup d'entre nous ont décidé d'apprendre à jouer de la guitare ou de n'importe quel instrument, mais parfois, nos vies bien remplies nous empêchent de consacrer du temps à atteindre cet objectif. Laissez-moi être le professeur de guitare qui vous montre les «astuces de la vie» d'apprendre à jouer de la guitare. L'apprentissage de la guitare, de la basse ou d'autres instruments à cordes devrait être très amusant et instantanément gratifiant. Nous n'avons pas besoin d'apprendre les bases pour passer aux choses amusantes. Je vais vous apprendre ce que vous voulez apprendre, pas ce que je pense que vous devriez apprendre.


Il y a certainement «la bonne façon» d'apprendre un instrument de musique, et il y a une façon amusante, pleine de hacks de vie ... devinez quoi? Nous pouvons faire les deux en même temps! Je vous apprendrai les «trucs de fête» de la guitare tout en adoptant une approche proprement classique pour enseigner l'instrument que j'ai appris en obtenant un diplôme de guitare classique à Austin Peay State University sous la tutelle du Dr Stanley Yates . Contactez-moi pour votre première leçon de guitare et laissez-moi vous montrer à quel point les leçons de guitare peuvent être amusantes ET enrichissantes. J'ai hâte de faire connaissance avec vous ou votre élève. J'offre des cours de guitare privés et des cours de solfège à Bend, Oregon et Redmond, Oregon et des cours de guitare en ligne. Cours de guitare gratuits pour débutants, ici . J'adorerais être votre professeur de guitare. En savoir plus sur les tarifs et la réservation, ici ...

PERSONALIZED

GUITAR LESSONS

TAUGHT BY A PRO

Whether you're seeking beginner guitar lesson or you're a seasoned pro, I am excited to have the opportunity to teach you how to play guitar, bass, mandolin, banjo or music theory in Bend, Oregon! I offer music lessons PERSONALIZED to your goals, playing level, and style. I do not believe in a one-size-fits-all approach to learning guitar. If your goal is to play classical guitar, then I will teach you to read music - faster than you thought possible. If your goal is to shred solos like Slash, then we don't have to start by playing Nursery Rhymes. If you're in a position where you've been playing for many many years, but you're looking to expand your understanding of music theory or learn some new, hot licks...let's rock!

A bit about me. I graduated with honors from Austin Peay State University where I studied pedagogy and advanced music theory and was awarded a Bachelor's Degree in Classical Guitar. I've been a guitar instructor and bass teacher for over 16 years. I've played guitar for over 90 bands and artists, 28 of who are major-label artists. I've had the honor of living my dream. I now live in Bend, Oregon and perform with Precious Byrd. I'm a guitar teacher and music theory instructor, serving students in Bend and Redmond, Oregon and also online via Skype. If you're looking for a music instructor Bend, Oregon, I would be honored to teach you what I've learned over a lifetime of being a student myself and of real-life experience with the guitar.

Call now for a FREE first lesson

123-456-7890

WHO I'VE PERFORMED WITH

Florida Georgia Line album single cover. Derek Williams, Bend Oregon guitar teacher, teaches guitar classes in Central Oregon.
Dan + Shay album cover. Derek Williams, founder of Bend Guitar Lessons has performed with Dan + Shay.
Album cover of Thomas Rhett. Guitar lessons instructor, Derek Williams performed with Thomas Rhett on his first two tours.
Jake Owen guitarist, Derek Williams played guitar for Jake Owen on many tours. Derek now teaches guitar lessons in Bend, Oregon and online guitar lessons.
LeAnn Rimes album cover shown here.
 

DISCOVER MORE

Learn guitar in Bend, Oregon and Redmond, Oregon or from your home via online guitar lessons. Book now with Derek Williams.

REVIEWS

LEARNING GUITAR SHOULD BE

VERY FUN

and instantly REWARDING!

Many of us set out to learn how to play guitar or any instrument, but sometimes our busy lives prevent us from dedicating the time to tackle that goal. Let me be the guitar teacher who shows you the ‘life hacks’ of learning to play guitar. Learning guitar, bass or other stringed instruments should be super fun and instantly gratifying. We don’t have to learn the basics to move onto the fun stuff. I’ll teach you what YOU want to learn, not what I think you should learn. 


There's certainly 'the right way' to learn a musical instrument, and there's a fun way, full of life hacks...guess what? We can do both at the same time! I'll teach you the 'party tricks' of guitar while also taking a properly classical approach to teaching the instrument which I learned while earning a classical guitar degree at Austin Peay State University under the tutelage of Dr. Stanley Yates. Contact me for your first guitar lesson, and let me show you how fun AND enlightening guitar lessons can be. I look forward to getting to know you or your student. I'm offering private guitar lessons and music theory lessons in Bend, Oregon and Redmond, Oregon and guitar lessons online. Free beginner guitar lessons, here. I would love to be your guitar instructor. Learn more about pricing and booking, here...

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 Derek Williams